	Member	Faculty	Term
Senate Vice-Chair (Academic Programs) (Committee Chair)	Sachin Seth	Faculty of Computer Science	2024-2027
Chair of Senate	Louise Spiteri	Faculty of Management	2021-2025
Provost and Vice-President, Academic (or designate, Associate	Frank Harvey		
Vice-President Academic)	(Leslie Phillmore)	Office of the Provost	
Vice-President, Research and Innovation (or designate	Alice Aiken		
of Associate Vice-President, Research)	(Jennifer Bain)	Research Services	
Associate Dean Academic, Faculty of Graduate Studies		Graduate Studies	
	Ifeyinwa Mbakogu	Faculty/Faculty of Health	2022-2025
	Lisa Berglund	Planning	2023-2026
	Tasha Richard	Faculty/Faculty of Agriculture	2023-2026
	Vincent Simedoh	Senator/Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences	2020-2026
	Joanna Erdman	Faculty/Schulich School of Law	2020-2026
	Samer Lahoud		
	Megan Bailey		
	Turgay Akay	Senator/Faculty of Medicine	2024-2027
	VACANT	-	