	Member	Faculty	Term
Senate Vice-Chair (Student Affairs)			
(Committee Chair)	Maria Pacurar	Faculty of Management	2020-2026
Chair of Senate	Louise Spiteri	Faculty of Management	2015-2025
Provost and Vice-President,			
Academic (or designate, Associate	Frank Harvey		
Vice-President Academic)	(Leslie Philmore)	Office of the Provost	
Dean of Libraries	Michael Vandenburg	University Libraries	2022-2027
		Senator/Faculty of Computer	
	1. Raghav Sampangi	Science	2023-2026
	2. David Black	Senator/Faculty of Arts and Social Sci	2023-2026
	3. Clifton Johnston	Faculty/Faculty of Engineering	2021-2025
	4. Nadine Ezzeddine	Senator/Faculty of Health	2024-2027
	5. Debra Grantham	Faculty/Science	2024-2027
	6. TBA	Senator/Faculty of	2024-2027
		DCHD	
	TBA	DSU Representative	2024-2025
	TBA	DSU Representative	2024-2025
Hebranita Connetant	laha Hana		
University Secretary	John Hope		
As Approved by SPGC	ludith Nalatha		
Associate Secretary of Senate	Judith Ng'ethe		
Vice-Provost, Student Affairs	Rick Ezekiel		
Registrar	Adam Robertson		
Manager, Discipline and Appeals	Bob Mann		
Director, Centre for Learning & Teac	ni Suzanne Sheffield		
Vice-Provost, Equity and Inclusion			