(UAPSC) Undergraduate Academic Programs Sub-Committee Membership - as of October 7,			
	Member	Faculty	Term
		Associate Vice-President,	
	Leslie Phillmore(Chair Academic		
		Associate Dean, Academic	
Ex Officio, Voting Members	Elizabeth Gillis	Faculty of Graduate Studie	
	ТВА		
2 Members nominated by the SAPRC	Patricia Laws	Faculty of Science	September 1, 2022-June 30, 2025
	Lindsay Dubois	Faculty of Management	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2027
5 members nominated by the Associa	Leanne Stevens	Faculty of Science	January 1, 2023-December 31, 2026
Deans Academic Council from among the Associate Deans, Academic	Khurram Aziz	Faculty of Computer Scien	cauly 1, 2024-November 15, 2024
	Marion Brown	Faculty of Health	September 1, 2022-June 30, 2027
	Darrell Doman	Faculty of Engineering	July 1, 2024-June 30, 2027
1 member from the Centre for Learning		Centre for Learning and	
and Teaching	Shazia Nawaz Awan	Teaching	September 2024-December 31, 2024
1 undergraduate student, either from			
SAPRC or nominated by DSU	Jeena Goyal	DSU	2024-2025
1 graduate student, either from SAPF			2024-2025
nominated by DSU	Gillian Nickerson	DSU	2024-2025
Registrar	Adam Robertson	Registrar	
Non-Voting members			
	Judith Ng'ethe	Associate Secretary, Sena	te
		Academic Quality Assuran	
	Courtney Sutton	Manager	