E-Learning Advisory Committee Membership - as of December 31, 2023				
		Member	Faculty	Term
		Marc Comeau	University Libraries	2017-2024
	Director, Enterprise Application Services, ITS (or designate)	Heather Fraser	Information Technology Services	2019-2024
Ex Officio, Voting Members	(Acting) Executive Director, Centre for Learning and Teaching		Centre for Learning and	
	(or designate)	Suzanne Sheffield	Teaching	2015-2024
	Dean of Libraries (or designate)	Michael Vandenburg	University Libraries	
	Director, Med IT Enterprises Systems & Projects,		Information Technology	
	Faculty of Medicine (or designate)	lan Tayler	Services	2021-2024
Nominated Voting Members:				
4 Faculty members at large	Faculty of Sc-0.00.2c Sg ience			2015-2025
(3 year term)	Faculty of Management	2.Colin Conrad	Management and CS	2019-2026
	Faculty Open Learning and Career Development	3.Ayesha Mushtaq	Continuing Education	2020- 2024
	Faculty of Health	4. Karen Gallant	Health	2021-2024
Nominated Voting Members: Datholesie Soudeat Adhiorthe				
(DSU) for one year		Divjot Kaur	DSU Representative	2023-2024
Non-Voting member:				
Secretary of Senate (or designate)	University Secretary (Associate Secretary of Senate)	John Hope (Judith Ng'ethe)	University Secretariat	